Moravskoslezský
krajský svaz házené

Kalendář

<květen 2018>
poútstčtsone
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910

Adresář rozhodčích MS KSH

1 Adámek Dušan Klimkovice tel. 737 500 680  @: dusan.8@seznam.cz
2 Blaha Přemysl Dolní Lhota tel. 606 661 102  @: premysl.blaha@seznam.cz
3 Cáb Martin Frýdek - Místek tel. 773 462 255  @: m.cab@email.cz
4 Fiala Tomáš Krnov tel. 733 287 217  @: ficut@seznam.cz
5 Friedel Pavel Polanka nad Odrou tel. 721 830 186  @: paul.friedel@seznam.cz
6 Fukala Přemysl Ostrava tel. 734 601 997  @: fukala.p@gmail.com
7 Fulnek Patrik Kopřivnice tel. 733 420 532  @: patrik.fulnek@gypri.cz
8 Garba Tomáš Frýdek - Místek tel. 739 886 430  @: t.garba@email.cz
9 Gřes Jan Kopřivnice tel. 720 243 612  @: jan.gres10@gmail.com
10 Hála David Karviná tel. 732 681 013  @: danhala699@seznam.cz
11 Horák Radek Frýdek - Místek tel. 777 976 989  @: raho.fm@seznam.cz
12 Horalík Zbyněk Ostrava-Zábřeh tel. 605 373 533  @: n.horalka@seznam.cz
13 Horsák Marcel Ostrava tel. 777 920 336  @: marcelhorsak@centrum.cz
14 Chalupa Petr Kopřivnice tel. 733 432 982  @: petr.chalupa8@seznam.cz
15 Jaroň Petr Nový Jičín tel. 724 063 645  @: jaron_petr@cmail.cz
16 Kala Robert Ostrava Poruba tel. 724 194 737  @: robert.kala@seznam.cz
17 Kichner Petr Ostrava tel. 739 913 039  @: petrkichner@gmail.com
18 Kneislová  Aneta Karviná tel. 603 791 111  @: anetkneislova@gmail.com
19 Korčák Jiří Ostrava tel. 601 297 545  @: jirka.korcak@seznam.cz
20 Kořínek Čestmír Frýdek - Místek tel. 605 909 325  @: korinek-pojisteni@applet.cz
21 Kosa Marcel Ostrava tel. 776 555 102  @: KosaMarcel@seznam.cz
22 Kosa Martin Ostrava tel. 737 245 933  @: martin.referee@seznam.cz
23 Kowalczuk Dominik Třinec tel. 732 498 071  @: dominik.kowalczuk@seznam.cz
24 Kuča Radomír Paskov tel. 736 782 797  @: kukuc7@seznam.cz
25 Lisztwan Tomáš Ostrava-Výškovice tel. 604 587 252  @: tomas.lisztwan@gmail.com
26 Martínek Jan Kopřivnice tel. 732 479 129  @: jena.martinek@post.cz
27 Martiník Radek Ostrava tel. 733 653 295  @: martinik.radek@seznam.cz
28 Martiník Antonín Hukvaldy tel. 604 321 642  @: tonymarty@seznam.cz
29 Mohyla Radek Polanka nad Odrou tel. 604 897 722  @: radekmohyla@gmail.com
30 Mück Damián Sedliště tel. 792 300 856  @: damda@email.cz
31 Noworyta Nicolas Petrovice u Kar. tel. 604 995 657  @: ninow@seznam.cz
32 Noworytová Barbara Petrovice u Kar. tel. 603 559 898  @: barbuszenka11@seznam.cz
33 Odehnal Jan Krmelín tel. 723 499 112  @: j.h.o@seznam.cz
34 Paululik Jaroslav Karviná 7 tel. 732 928 046  @: paululik@obaka-havirov.cz
35 Pavelová Karolína Opava tel. 774 741 991  @: karolina.pavelova@seznam.cz
36 Pavlíček Luboš Karviná tel. 732 186 161  @: luba.pavlicek@seznam.cz
37 Pelech Milan Ostrava tel. 724 958 756  @: milan.pelech@centrum.cz
38 Petruška Tomáš Polanka nad Odrou tel. 605 869 985  @: tomas.petruska@seznam.cz
39 Pietrová Anna Třinec tel. 607 950 279  @: pietrovaanna@gmail.com
40 Pluhař Pavel Karviná tel. 775 253 571  @: pavel.kain@seznam.cz
41 Přikryl Michal Karviná tel. 722 681 861  @: M.Prikryl49@seznam.cz
42 Pudichová Anna Bohuslavice tel. 603 720 050  @: annapudichova@seznam.cz
43 Pulido Julio Karvina tel. 777 558 442  @: julio.pulido86@gmail.com
44 Rzymanová Jana Třinec tel. 775 971 119  @: j.rzymanova@gmail.com
45 Řebíček Jan Frýdek - Místek tel. 732 309 565  @: honza.rebicekk@gmail.com
46 Simu Vangelis Kopřivnice tel. 603 367 844  @: vangelissimu@gmail.com
47 Suchanek Tomáš Karviná tel. 721 311 007  @: tom.47@email.cz
48 Štefek Jiří Paskov tel. 603 274 288  @: stefek5@seznam.cz
49 Švidernoch Pavel Ostrava tel. 728 959 872  @: psvidernoch@gmail.com
50 Švrček Vlastimil Ostrava 1 tel. 739 807 123  @: vlastimil@svrcek.org
51 Tvarůžek Božetěch Vřesina tel. 732 553 524  @: btvaruzek@seznam.cz
52 Vacula Michal Frýdek - Místek tel. 775 344 252  @: hazenar15@gmail.com
53 Verlík Jakub Frýdek - Místek tel. 775 326 888  @: jakubverlik@seznam.cz
54 Zima David Kopřivnice tel. 725 196 611  @: david.zima@gypri.cz